Shelby's TV Dinners

The board to share all your fiction
tecks
Shrink Apprentice
Shrink Apprentice

Shelby's TV Dinners

Post by tecks » Mon Jul 05, 2021 3:07 pm

Hi all,

I'm a long-time lurker, first time poster, maybe familiar to some people from my giantess/SW/SM collages or videos from many years ago. I've been recently taking some time to write some macrophilia fiction, and I have one story that's quite SW-heavy that I thought I'd share here (it involves SW/SM throughout but it's pretty much SW-focused until the last chapter which is SM).

Some background: I'm a writer by trade and have been trying to write fiction with giant/shrinking media in a mainstream form, through monster horror stories (so these are more like thrillers, with less emphasis on the sexual side). For those interested, I've already released a giantess novel, Kacie-B, which has a giantess interacting with a lot of women, and while I try to go into variations of all kinds I do lean most towards FF (and mostly focus on handheld and softvore).

Anyway, without further ado – here's the first couple of chapters of Shelby's TV Dinners, I'll post up some more later!

Shelby's TV Dinners
Chapter 1

On Thursday, May 18th, my friend Shelby became a murderer. She was drunk at the time, and in a bad place, which isn’t much of an excuse, and my own excuse for not stopping her isn’t any better: I was a bit drunk, too, and plain unable to believe what I was seeing. But in my defence, it was pretty unbelievable. She was a friend since childhood, and I wanted the best for her, no matter how she’d squandered her potential. No matter what she did. You don’t throw away friendship like that, especially not over something that doesn’t entirely make sense.

It all started when she got a replacement TV.